Niblets Winners 2009

John DehlinMormon, Niblets 7 Comments

Niblets voting has now concluded.  We hope you have all enjoyed this year’s effort. 

Join us one week from today to view Ziff’s professional summary!!

Niblets winners 2009 are cordially invited to use this button:

View Winners below——-

Best Big Blog

Best group blog

Best Humorous Blog

Best Solo Blog

Best New Blog

Best Blog Layout/Graphics

Best Overall Blogger

Best Commenter

  • MikeinWeHo

Most Memorable Comment

Funniest Thread

Best Post Title

Best Humorous Post

Best Historical Post

Best Personal Post

Best Spiritual Post

Best Doctrinal Post

Best Current Events Post

Best Mormon-Themed Podcast

Best Book/Article Review

Best Contribution to or Post about the Bloggernacle

  • Tracy M. for sharing her life publicly

Best Contribution to Interfaith Dialogue

Write-in Category (Top 3)

  • Best Community: FMH
  • Most heartbreaking-wrenching-joyous-all-mixed-into-one: John Remy’s excommunication
  • Coolest Maps and Diagrams: John Hamer

Comments 7

  1. Pingback: » Congratulations to JA Benson The Millennial Star

  2. I’d like to nominate all the rest of us who did not win an award as winning the biggest loser award….

    Maybe I’ll have to up my bribe next year.

    Oh, and congrats to the winners. You definitely deserve it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *